[advance to content]

2020 Speakers

Kelly Blynn | EV Tech Strategist, Natural Resources Defense Council (NRDC)

Eric Campbell | Program Analyst at The Department of Energy and Environment

Geert de Jong, Air Quality & Electric Mobility Program Manager, City of Amsterdam

Dr. Shelley Francis | Co-Founder, EVNoire Mobility Intelligence Consulting Group

In addition, the EVHybridNoire Team is intentional about providing resources and access to underserved and diverse communities and Frontline communities, around affordable, clean and sustainable energy vehicles and platforms. Dr. Francis and fellow Co-Founder, Terry Travis, are recognized as national thought leaders in the E-Mobility space. EVNoire works with Utilities, Non-Profits, Transit Agencies, Government Agencies, Public Health Organizations, and Regional and National organizations to expand this market share. EVNoire also engages communities on workforce development opportunities in the alternative fuel/electric vehicle economy.

Adam Gromis | Global Sustainability Lead, Policy & Communications Team, Uber

Petter Haugneland | Assistant Secretary General, Norwegian EV Association

Nathan Hill | Team Lead, Charging Infrastructure, Daimler Trucks North America

Hill has been with DTNA for 11 years with a variety of engineering design responsibilities, including vehicle aerodynamics, cab design, chassis design, electric truck prototype development, electric truck energy optimization, battery development, and others. Hill has always had a passion for alternative power systems and for trucks. Hill received a Bachelor of Science in mechanical engineering from Brigham Young University before studying alternative-power systems as a graduate student at the University of California, San Diego.

Simon Horton | Senior Project Manager in the Transportation Electrification Department of Transmission & Distribution, Southern California Edison

Sergio Lopez | Program Manager, Forth

Terea Macomber | Electric Vehicle Project Director at Grid Alternatives

Tegan Molloy | Senior Program Manager, Forth

Patty Monahan | Commissioner, California Energy Commission

Beth Morley | Mobility Project Manager, Cenex

Andrew Papson | Advisor in the eMobility group, Southern California Edison

Margarita Parra | International Program Director, Clean Energy Works

Román Partida-López | Environmental Equity Legal Counsel, The Greenlining Institute  

Roman Partida

Karl Popham | Manager, Electric Vehicles & Emerging Technologies, Austin Energy  

Karl Popham

Sara Rafalson | Senior Director, Market Development, EVgo

Mike Salisbury | Transportation Energy Lead, City and County of Denver

Jon Walker | Sustainability Policy Manager, Lyft

Sean Yentsch | Director of Facilities, Penske Truck Leasing

View past speakers here: 2019, 2018, 2017, 2016, 2015, 2014, 2013.